2011-2012 Baseball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Wed, Feb 22 Buchanan3-1W
Buchanan
Thu, Feb 23 Clovis5-2W
Clovis
Sat, Feb 25 Mission Oak17-0W
Mission Oak
Sat, Feb 25 Tulare Western6-0W
Tulare Western
Tue, Feb 28 Clovis West1-12L
Clovis West
Wed, Feb 29 Clovis North11-10W
Clovis North
Fri, Mar 02 Buchanan1-2L
Buchanan
Sat, Mar 03 Madera6-11L
Madera
Thu, Mar 08 Centennial5-2W
Centennial
Fri, Mar 09 Stockdale6-5W
Stockdale
Sat, Mar 10 Clovis East6-3W
Clovis East
Fri, Mar 16 Sanger16-6W
Sanger
Tue, Mar 20 Sunnyside9-7W
Sunnyside
Fri, Mar 23 Edison4-3W
Edison
Tue, Mar 27 SJM4-0W
SJM
Fri, Mar 30 Madera6-1W
Madera
Mon, Apr 02 Cathedral Catholic4-0W
Cathedral Catholic
Tue, Apr 03 Helix2-8L
Helix
Wed, Apr 04 Rancho Bernardo1-7L
Rancho Bernardo
Thu, Apr 05 Silverado4-10L
Silverado
Mon, Apr 16 Sanger3-0W
Sanger
Tue, Apr 17 Sunnyside7-1W
Sunnyside
Fri, Apr 20 Sunnyside5-0W
Sunnyside
Mon, Apr 23 Sanger8-3W
Sanger
Tue, Apr 24 Edison5-4W
Edison
Fri, Apr 27 Edison14-4W
Edison
Tue, May 01 SJM1-2L
SJM
Fri, May 04 SJM5-3W
SJM
Tue, May 08 Madera8-0W
Madera
Fri, May 11 Madera12-6W
Madera
Thu, May 17 Liberty (CIF PLAYOFFS)2-1W
Liberty (CIF PLAYOFFS)
Tue, May 22 Buchanan (CIF PLAYOFFS)4-3W
Buchanan (CIF PLAYOFFS)
Tue, May 22 CIF PLAYOFFS
CIF PLAYOFFS
Thu, May 24 VALLEY CHAMPIONSHIP GAME
VALLEY CHAMPIONSHIP GAME
Thu, May 24 Clovis6-2W
Clovis